Close
Type at least 1 character to search
Back to top

CONTACT

Cat Smits
Artistiek leider
cat@catsmitscompany.com

Barbara Reijs
Productie leiding
barbara@catsmitscompany.com

Jamie Zwart
PR en communicatie
jamie@catsmitscompany.com
dr. Maja Hertoghs

Onno Ephraim | Giulia Casarola
Zakelijke leiding
onno@catsmitscompany.com | Giulia@catsmitscomany.com

Theaterboekingen
Kik Productions
www.kikproductions.nl
0031-(0)30-231 34 16
boekingen@kikproductions.nl

Jan Sol
Technisch producent
Techniek@catsmitscompany.com

 

BESTUUR

Berith Danse
Bas Sligting

NIEUWSBRIEF


Subscribe

* indicates required