Contact

Cat Smits
Artistic director
cat@catsmitscompany.com

Barbara Reijs
Producer
barbara@catsmitscompany.com

Jamie Zwart
PR and communication
jamie@catsmitscompany.com

Jan Sol
Technical producer
Techniek@catsmitscompany.com

dr. Maja Hertoghs
Dramaturg

Onno Ephraim | Giulia Casarola
Financial directors
onno@catsmitscompany.com | Giulia@catsmitscomany.com

School shows and education sales:
Uit de Kunst Impressariaat
https://www.iudk.nl/
030 -7115105
info@iudk.nl

Youth shows sales: Theaterbureau Frijns
dionne@theaterbureaufrijns.nl

International sales:
Sanne van Dijk
sanne@catsmitscompany.com

BOARD MEMBERS
Handan Aydin 
Petra Derlagen
Susanne Mau-Asam

CONFIDENTIAL ADVISOR
To ensure a safe working environment, CSC works together with a certified confidential adviser. 
Email: Judith Marseille

Friends of CSC!

Do you care about culture, and especially theater? Then consider becoming a friend of Cat Smits company. Or even better, give the gift of friendship! Friends of CSC donate a fixed amount annually. Of course you support CSC in its work, but we also do something special for each friend of CSC every year. A fun way to expand your cultural footprint and become richer in experiences!

Would you like to register as a friend of CSC? Send us your details via the ‘Become a friend!’ button below.

Would you rather make a one-off donation? We are of course very happy with that too. You can donate once to account number NL14RABO0364576340, addressed to the Cat Smits Company Foundation and stating ‘Donation’.

CSC is currently working on ANBI status. Unfortunately, for now, donating does not provide any tax benefits, but of course it does provide all kinds of other benefits:

FRIEND

€50-€150

  • Be the first to know about new performances
  • Get priority ticket sales
  • Receive one free ticket per year for a CSC performance
  • Get our monthly newsletter

BEST FRIEND

€150+

  • Be the first to know about new performances
  • Get priority ticket sales
  • Receive one free ticket per year for a CSC performance
  • Get our monthly newsletter
  • Receive an exclusive CSC gift every year